Language : Deutsch   English   Francais   Russian  

Company


The company IHF Fördertechnik is an innovative company which exists since 1983.

We are specialised on manufacturing of vertical and continuous conveyor technology for bulk conveyor and box lifter. In the product range are primarily our bucket conveyors, box lifter and lifter based on rubber block chain. Most recently, our offer also includes the production of srew conveyors.

As the only company worldwide we offer in the sector of box shaped conveyors performance up to 400 m³ /hour and the bucket conveyors head in rotatable design and rubber block chains with Kevlar.

Our bucket conveyors are used in many areas. Areas of application are for example: Coffee, Salt, Washing powder, Stones, Mortar, Meat and bone meal, Fertilizers, Corundum, Glass, Seeds, etc. Our machines transport products which are highly abrasive, produce high dust development and which must be transported carefully up to 400 m³/hour. Because of the rotatable design it is not necessary to have the in- and output of the shaft. Thus, multiple Outputs can be operated.

Our box lifter are used in many areas. Areas of application are for example: Post general cargo, Baggage, Plastic crate, Alloy wheels, Styrofoam cube, Cardboard stack, Euro Pellets, etc. Our machines transport products up to a size of 2000x2000x1500 mm and a weight up to 400 kg. With a throughput of 2500 units we offer a bride range.

Our rubber block chains are available in different designs. Steel cable production, fabric of Kevlar, fabric reinforced block design, endless or with mechanic connection, in different Quality and tailored to each individual case.

Our srew conveyors are manufactured exactly according to customer requirements. Possible designs are the Tubular screw conveyor and the Trough screw conveyor.

Our main objective is to best meet the individual requirements of customers and find 100% solutions. We always strive to offer our products in an appealing budget.

Service, spare parts service and customer support in case of problems are our priority number one.

We hope to have piqued your interest and look forward to an informative conversation with you.

„Our machines turn the head for you“

Sprachen : Deutsch   English   Francais   Russian  

Unternehmen


Die Firma IHF ist eine innovative Firma, die bereits seit 1983 besteht.

Wir sind auf die Fertigung von vertikaler und kontinuierlicher Fördertechnik für Schütt- und Stückgut spezialisiert. In der Produktpalette stehen vorrangig unsere Winkelbecherwerke, Stückgutvertikalförderer, Heber basierend auf Gummiblockketten. Seit neuestem umfasst unser Angebot auch die Herstellung von Schneckenförderer.

Als einzige Firma weltweit bieten wir Ihnen im Bereich der Schüttgutförderung Leistungen bis zu 400 m³/Stunde und die Becherwerke in drehbarer Ausführung des Kopfes und Gummiblockketten mit Keflaeinlage an.

Unsere Becherwerke sind in vielen Bereichen einsetzbar. Einsatzgebiete sind z.B.: Kaffee, Salz, Waschpulver, Steine, Mörtel, Tiermehl, Düngemittel, Korund, Glas, Saatgut, etc. Unsere Anlagen transportieren bis zu 400 m³/Stunde Produkte welche hoch verschleißend, mit hoher Staubentwicklung und schonend transportiert werden müssen. Durch die drehbare Ausführung ist es nicht notwendig Auf- und Abgabe in einer Achse zu haben, auch können dadurch mehrere Abgaben bedient werden.

Unsere Stückgutvertikalförderer sind in vielen Bereichen einsetzbar. Einsatzgebiete sind z.B.: Poststückgut, Fluggepäck, Kunststoffkisten, Alufelgen, Styroporblöcke, Kartonstapel, Europaletten, etc. Unsere Anlagen transportieren Produkte bis zu einer Größe von 2000x2000x1500 mm und einem Gewicht bis zu 400 kg. Mit einem Durchsatz von 2500 Einheiten bieten wir eine breite Palette.

Unsere Gummiblockketten sind in vielen Ausführungen lieferbar. Fertigung mit Stahlseil, Keflagewebe, gewebeverstärkter Blockausführung, endlos oder mit mechanischer Verbindung, in verschiedenen Qualitäten auf jeden Einsatzfall abgestimmt.

Unsere Schneckenförderer werden genau nach Kundenanforderung hergestellt. Ausführungen als Rohrschneckenförderer und Trogschneckenförderer sind möglich.

Unser Hauptanliegen ist es, optimal auf die individuellen Anforderungen des Kunden einzugehen und 100%ige Lösungen zu finden. Wir sind stets bemüht unsere Produkte in einem ansprechenden Kostenrahmen anzubieten.

Service und Ersatzteildienst sowie Unterstützung des Kunden in Problemfällen stehen bei uns an erster Stelle.

Wir hoffen Ihr Interesse geweckt zu haben und freuen uns auf ein informatives Gespräch.

„Unsere Anlagen drehen den Kopf für Sie“